Term Dates 2018-05-16T14:46:57+00:00

High Springers Term Dates

February Half Term Week
Monday 12th February  -Friday 15th February 2018

April Half Term
Monday 2nd April -Friday 13th April 2018

May Half Term
Monday 28th May- Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Holidays
Monday 30th July – Friday 31st August 2018

October Half Term
Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas Holidays
Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019

Bushey Grove Leisure Centre, WD23 2TD

Monday
Monday 8th January – Monday 5th February 2018 (5 weeks)
Monday 19th February – Monday 26th March 2018 (6 weeks)
Monday 16th April – Monday 21st May 2018 (5 weeks) – Bank Holidays X2
Monday 4th June- Monday 23rd July 2018 (8 weeks)

Tuesday
Tuesday 9th January – Tuesday 6th February 2018 (5 weeks)
Tuesday 20th February – Tuesday 27th March 2018 (6 weeks)
Tuesday 17th April – Tuesday 22nd May 2018 (6 weeks)
Tuesday 5th June – Tuesday 24th July 2018 (8 weeks)

Tuesday SQUAD 6.30pm
Tuesday 9th January – Tuesday 13th February 2018 ( 6 weeks)
Tuesday 20th February – Tuesday 27th March 2018 (6 weeks)
Tuesday 10th April – Tuesday 29th May 2018 (8 weeks)
Tuesday 5th June – Tuesday 24th July 2018 (8weeks)

Wednesday
Wednesday 10th January – Wednesday 7th February 2018 (5 weeks)
Wednesday 21st February – Wednesday 28th March 2018 (6 weeks)
Wednesday 18th April – Wednesday 23rd May 2018 (6 weeks)
Wednesday 6th June – Wednesday 25th July 2018 (8 weeks)

Saturday
Saturday 6th January – Saturday 10th February 2018 (6 weeks)
Saturday 24th February – Saturday 31st March 2018 ( 6 weeks)
Saturday 21st April – Saturday 26th May 2018 (6 weeks)
Saturday 9th June – Saturday 28th July (8 weeks)

Aldenham School Sports Centre, WD6 3AJ

Saturday
Saturday 6th January -Saturday 17h February 2018 (6 weeks) Excluding: 3/2
Saturday 24th February – Saturday 31st March 2018 ( 4weeks) Excluding 10/3 & 24/3
Saturday 21st April -Saturday 2nd June 2018 (6 weeks) Excluding 5/5
(NO CLASSES ON 9/6  16/6  23/6 DUE TO SCHOOL EVENTS AND USE)
Saturday 30th June – Saturday 4th August 2018 (6 weeks) 24th

Monday SQUAD
Monday 8th January – Monday 12th February 2018 (6 weeks)
Monday 19th February – Monday 26th March 2018 (6 weeks)
Monday 9th April – Monday 21st May 2018 (6 weeks) – Bank Holidays X3
Monday 4th June- Monday 30th July 2018 (9 weeks)
(Classes will be held at bushey grove leisure centre on the following dates:
14/5  21/5  4/6  11/6  18/6 due to exams taking place in the hall) 

Wednesday SQUAD 
Wednesday 3rd January – Wednesday 14th February 2018 (7 weeks)
Wednesday 21st February – Wednesday 28th March 2018 (6 weeks)
Wednesday 11th April – Wednesday 30th  May 2018 (8 weeks)
Wednesday 6th June – Wednesday 1st August July 2018 (9 weeks)

Wednesday Gymnastics
Wednesday 3rd January – Wednesday 14th February 2018 (7 weeks)
Wednesday 21st February – Wednesday 28th March 2018 (6 weeks)
Wednesday 11th April – Wednesday 30th  May 2018 (8 weeks)
Wednesday 6th June – Wednesday 23rd July 2018 (8 weeks)

Mill Hill County High School, NW7 4LL

Thursday
Thursday 11th January – Thursday 8th February 2018 (5 weeks)
Thursday 22nd February – Thursday 29th March 2018 (6 weeks)
Thursday 20th April – Thursday 24th May 2018 (6 weeks)
Thursday 7th June – Thursday 26th July 2018 (8 weeks)

Hartspring Lane Community Centre, WD23 2BJ

Monday

Monday 8th January – Monday 5th February 2018 (5 weeks)
Monday 19th February – Monday 26th March 2018 (6 weeks)
Monday 16th April – Monday 21st May 2018 (5 weeks) – Bank Holidays X2
Monday 4th June- Monday 16th July 2018 (7 weeks)

Tuesday
Tuesday 9th January – Tuesday 6th February 2018 (5 weeks)
Tuesday 20th February – Tuesday 27th March 2018 (6 weeks)
Tuesday 17th April – Tuesday 22nd May 2018 (6 weeks)
Tuesday 5th June – Tuesday 18th July 2018 (7 weeks)

Wednesday
Wednesday 10th January – Wednesday 7th February 2018 (5 weeks)
Wednesday 21st February – Wednesday 28th March 2018 (6 weeks)
Wednesday 18th April – Wednesday 23rd May 2018 (6 weeks)
Wednesday 6th June – Wednesday 19th July 2018 (7 weeks)

Friday
Friday 12th January – Friday 9th February 2018 (6 weeks)
Friday 23rd February – Friday 23rd March 2018 ( 5 weeks) Excluding 30/3 Good Friday BH
Friday 20th April – Friday 25th May 2018 (6 weeks)
Friday 8th June – Friday 21st July (7 weeks)